Policies

Documents
   Policies
     Statutory Policies
19-07-2017 7:23 Download
13-07-2017 11:12 Download
Equality Compliance - Equality Compliance Document.pdf
12-07-2017 8:56 Download
12-07-2017 8:55 Download
12-07-2017 8:54 Download
Staff Contact - staff-contact-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Exclusion Policy - exclusion-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Food Policy - food-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Guidance Notes - Data Protection - guidance_note_-_data_protection_-_amended_16.09.13.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Inclusion Policy - inclusion-policy-2016sccva.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Complaints Policy - pax-christi-complaints-policy-april-2015.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Conflicts of Interest Policy - pax-christi-conflicts-of-interest-policy-nov-16.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Freedom of Information - pax-christi-freedom-of-information-policy-sept-2014.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
SEN Policy - pax-christi-trust-sen-policy-feb-17.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
SEND Policy - pax-christi-trust-send-policy-feb-17-.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Race Equality - race-equality-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Risk Assessment - risk-assessment-policy-feb-2016.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Safeguarding - safeguarding-pax-christi.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
School Medicine - school-medicine-policy-2015.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Sex Education - sex-education-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Asthma Policy - asthma-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
Charging Policy - charging-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download
30-06-2017 13:18 Download