Policies

Documents
   Policies
     Statutory Policies
     E-Safety
Anti-Bullying Policy - anti-bullying-policy November 2017.pdf
16-11-2017 12:05 Download
15-11-2017 11:07 Download
Fair Processing - fair_processing_notices_for_primary_letter.pdf
06-11-2017 8:04 Download
02-11-2017 9:01 Download
Special Needs Policy - Pax Christi Trust SEN Policy updated.pdf
02-11-2017 9:00 Download
19-07-2017 6:23 Download
Equality Compliance - Equality Compliance Document.pdf
12-07-2017 7:56 Download
12-07-2017 7:55 Download
12-07-2017 7:54 Download
Staff Contact - staff-contact-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Exclusion Policy - exclusion-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Food Policy - food-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Guidance Notes - Data Protection - guidance_note_-_data_protection_-_amended_16.09.13.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Conflicts of Interest Policy - pax-christi-conflicts-of-interest-policy-nov-16.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Freedom of Information - pax-christi-freedom-of-information-policy-sept-2014.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Race Equality - race-equality-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Risk Assessment - risk-assessment-policy-feb-2016.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
School Medicine - school-medicine-policy-2015.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Sex Education - sex-education-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
Asthma Policy - asthma-policy.pdf
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download
30-06-2017 12:18 Download