Policies

Documents
   Policies
     Statutory Policies
     E-Safety
162 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 19-07-2017 7:23
119 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Anti-Bullying Policy - anti-bullying-policy November 2017.pdf
92 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 16-11-2017 13:05
Asthma Policy - asthma-policy.pdf
135 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
145 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
158 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 12-07-2017 8:54
Conflicts of Interest Policy - pax-christi-conflicts-of-interest-policy-nov-16.pdf
138 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
149 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
133 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Equality Compliance - Equality Compliance Document.pdf
146 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 12-07-2017 8:56
Exclusion Policy - exclusion-policy.pdf
132 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Fair Processing - fair_processing_notices_for_primary_letter.pdf
97 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 06-11-2017 9:04
129 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Food Policy - food-policy.pdf
134 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
145 downloads 1.1 W Ottewell 02-11-2017 10:01
Freedom of Information - pax-christi-freedom-of-information-policy-sept-2014.pdf
123 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
129 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Guidance Notes - Data Protection - guidance_note_-_data_protection_-_amended_16.09.13.pdf
132 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
141 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
125 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
171 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
45 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 14-03-2018 11:10
76 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 15-11-2017 12:07
140 downloads 1.0 J Timewell 12-07-2017 8:55
Race Equality - race-equality-policy.pdf
138 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Risk Assessment - risk-assessment-policy-feb-2016.pdf
146 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
School Medicine - school-medicine-policy-2015.pdf
166 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Sex Education - sex-education-policy.pdf
127 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18
Special Needs Policy - Pax Christi Trust SEN Policy updated.pdf
169 downloads 1.1 J Timewell 02-11-2017 10:00
Staff Contact - staff-contact-policy.pdf
136 downloads 1.0 W Ottewell 30-06-2017 13:18