Policies

Documents
   Policies
     Statutory Policies
     E-Safety
Anti-Bullying Policy - anti-bullying-policy November 2017.pdf
Asthma Policy - asthma-policy.pdf
Conflicts of Interest Policy - pax-christi-conflicts-of-interest-policy-nov-16.pdf
Equality Compliance - Equality Compliance Document.pdf
Exclusion Policy - exclusion-policy.pdf
Fair Processing - fair_processing_notices_for_primary_letter.pdf
Food Policy - food-policy.pdf
Freedom of Information - pax-christi-freedom-of-information-policy-sept-2014.pdf
Guidance Notes - Data Protection - guidance_note_-_data_protection_-_amended_16.09.13.pdf
Race Equality - race-equality-policy.pdf
Risk Assessment - risk-assessment-policy-feb-2016.pdf
School Medicine - school-medicine-policy-2015.pdf
Sex Education - sex-education-policy.pdf
Special Needs Policy - Pax Christi Trust SEN Policy updated.pdf
Staff Contact - staff-contact-policy.pdf