Pax Christi Catholic Academy Trust

The Pax Christi Catholic Academy Trust was established on 1st October 2012 and incorporates five academies:

  • Christ The King Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • The Good Shepherd Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Holy Cross Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Sacred Heart Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Margaret Clitherow Primary and Nursery Catholic Voluntary Academy

Each of these schools before conversion to Academy status was a Voluntary Aided School in the trusteeship of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Nottingham.

Christ the King is a secondary school with students from age 11 – 18 years. The four partner primary academies take children from age 3 – 11 years. The forming of the multi-academy trust has enabled closer ties and working between the academies.

Please click the link below to visit the trust website.

Details of Trust Policies and Financial information can be found on the Trust website here

Details of the Trust Directors, Articles of Association and other documents relating to Trust and Academy governance can be found here